Whitepaper Comparison Blog

SimpleX Chat v4.0 with encrypted database is released

Wed, 28 Sep 2022

Read More

SimpleX Chat v3.2 is released

Thu, 01 Sep 2022

Read More

SimpleX Chat v3.1 is released

Mon, 08 Aug 2022

Read More

SimpleX Chat v3.1-beta is released

Sat, 23 Jul 2022

Read More

SimpleX announces SimpleX Chat v3

Mon, 11 Jul 2022

Read More

SimpleX Chat v2.2 - the first messaging platform without user identities - 100% private by design!

Sat, 04 Jun 2022

Read More

SimpleX Chat v2.1 - better conversation privacy

Tue, 24 May 2022

Read More

SimpleX Chat v2.0 - sending images and files in mobile apps

Wed, 11 May 2022

Read More

Instant notifications for SimpleX Chat mobile apps

Mon, 04 Apr 2022

Read More

SimpleX announces SimpleX Chat mobile apps for iOS and Android

Tue, 08 Mar 2022

Read More

SimpleX announces SimpleX Chat public beta for iOS

Mon, 14 Feb 2022

Read More

SimpleX announces SimpleX Chat v1

Wed, 12 Jan 2022

Read More

SimpleX announces SimpleX Chat v0.5

Wed, 08 Dec 2021

Read More

SimpleX announces SimpleX Chat v0.4

Tue, 14 Sep 2021

Read More

Announcing SimpleX Chat Prototype!

Wed, 12 May 2021

Read More

Simplex Chat

Thu, 22 Oct 2020

Read More